Staff

Randy Williamson

Randy Williamson

Executive Director — randy@aclr.org

Tonya Barnard

Tonya Barnard

Preschool (Nursery - Age 5) Coordinator - tonya@aclr.org

Lekita Gaynor

Lekita Gaynor

Accounting — lekita@aclr.org

Richard Wells

Richard Wells

IT Director — richard@aclr.org

Rob Wilson

Rob Wilson

Production Director — robert@aclr.org

Abbie Kent

Abbie Kent

Social Media and Promotions — abbie@aclr.org

Gordon May

Gordon May

HR Director — gordon@aclr.org

Matt Young

Matt Young

Band Director — matt@aclr.org

Amy Schroeder

Amy Schroeder

Band Director - amy@aclr.org

John Terry

John Terry

Facilities Manager — john@aclr.org

Jeff Pasierb

Jeff Pasierb

Café Manager — jeff@aclr.org

Phillip Rea

Phillip Rea

Security Administrator — phillip@aclr.org